(303) 694-2565
(303) 694-2565
Arabella Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
43 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Arabella apartments! At Arabella, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Martha Hammond
| 9/17/2018
I had slept here with my friend. I notice the apartment was well maintained and clean. I love to stay here.
Verified Resident
| 9/17/2018
I had slept here with my friend. I notice the apartment was well maintained and clean. I love to stay here.
Brittany McGuire
| 9/5/2018
My boyfriend lives here and I sometimes stay with him to help with the pets and keeping his apartment clean since he works all day. His lived here for years and although he had to move apartments once since they were wanting to renovate his, and even them moving him to another apartment wasnt an issue. When we had late night issues the Maintenance here was able to get to it, even after hours like when our sink broke. They are pretty good at replacing or fixing things it its reported to them and they keep the apartments very clean, though there are people who dont like to pick up after their dogs.Now almost two years late they put in a small dog park area in the front of the apartments. Its so awesome since there are a lot of animal lovers that live here and just never really interact with each other. Having the new dog park has already made the boyfriend, I and our dog scrappy new friends.
Verified Resident
| 9/5/2018
My boyfriend lives here and I sometimes stay with him to help with the pets and keeping his apartment clean since he works all day. His lived here for years and although he had to move apartments once since they were wanting to renovate his, and even them moving him to another apartment wasnt an issue. When we had late night issues the Maintenance here was able to get to it, even after hours like when our sink broke. They are pretty good at replacing or fixing things it its reported to them and they keep the apartments very clean, though there are people who dont like to pick up after their dogs.Now almost two years late they put in a small dog park area in the front of the apartments. Its so awesome since there are a lot of animal lovers that live here and just never really interact with each other. Having the new dog park has already made the boyfriend, I and our dog scrappy new friends.
Suee Lopez
| 7/25/2018
John was awesome! Knocked on my door the day after my maintenance request and everything was fixed within 10 minutes! So satisfied with their service.
Verified Resident
| 7/25/2018
John was awesome! Knocked on my door the day after my maintenance request and everything was fixed within 10 minutes! So satisfied with their service.
Mandy Mills
| 6/28/2018
The new gal in the office is fantastic, truly brought much needed life to this property!! Kristi, you rock girl, thanks for being so helpful!! Excellent Customer Service!
Verified Resident
| 6/28/2018
The new gal in the office is fantastic, truly brought much needed life to this property!! Kristi, you rock girl, thanks for being so helpful!! Excellent Customer Service!
Jo R
| 5/18/2018
Been living in this community for over an year now. The neighbourhood itself is great and the apartment complex is peaceful. Perhaps a little outdated, but it is well kept and the surroundings are maintained well. What I appreciate the most here is how quite and peaceful it is. The reviews about new management is pretty accurate, I was disappointed in renewing my lease too. However, they have finally invested in seemingly capable and efficient management staffs. The new staffs Josh and Jannette are very efficient and friendly. On-site maintence staff John is friendly too. :-) Yay! Happy days at Arabella again!!
Nathali Garner
| 5/5/2018
I love living here so far!
Marissa Jones
| 4/27/2018
Ive had a really positive experience renting at Arabella! From the professional interactions with leasing agents, to the clean apartment unit itself, I have nothing but good things to say. I had a few minor issues with my unit and was able to conveniently submit an online request form instead of calling or stopping in. It was fixed the very next day by maintenance. The neighborhood is quiet but also within walking distance to restaurants and other amenities . If you are a responsible adult who has lived in an apartment before, can report issues as you find them, and know how to treat the staff like real people, would highly recommend living here!
Verified Resident
| 4/27/2018
Ive had a really positive experience renting at Arabella! From the professional interactions with leasing agents, to the clean apartment unit itself, I have nothing but good things to say. I had a few minor issues with my unit and was able to conveniently submit an online request form instead of calling or stopping in. It was fixed the very next day by maintenance. The neighborhood is quiet but also within walking distance to restaurants and other amenities . If you are a responsible adult who has lived in an apartment before, can report issues as you find them, and know how to treat the staff like real people, would highly recommend living here!
Leeza Susina
| 4/26/2018
The office staff is great! Always getting back to me in a timely manner. The maintenance when I did need it was done super fast. The apartments themselves are maintained and clean. Noticed not too many kids here either. Love that! Would recommend it to a friend.
Verified Resident
| 4/26/2018
The office staff is great! Always getting back to me in a timely manner. The maintenance when I did need it was done super fast. The apartments themselves are maintained and clean. Noticed not too many kids here either. Love that! Would recommend it to a friend.
Jaden Gardner
| 3/31/2018
My partner and I moved in recently and we couldnt be happier! While we immediately knew that this was the place for us when we took the tour, the service from the front office staff sealed the deal. Brandi has made sure everything is in perfect order for our move in, and we had the pleasure of meeting the Maitanence Crew Member Fernando who helped us out with setting up our in unit washer. The location is perfect for convenient living, with plenty of restaurants in the heart of the tech center. Bakers Street Pub is right next door! For shopping there isnt a huge variety, but with the 1-25 and 225 intersection less than a 2 minute drive, we have plenty of access to both Park Meadows and Aurora Mall. The area around the appartment as well as the appartments themselves are incredibly pet friendly. Wallace park has some decent straight shot paved paths, but it should be known that there are not a ton of lights in the park.The apartment is well built and comfortable. A renovated kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances, while the fire place is nestled in the corner. A large porch and a suprisingly private bedroom make this place feel truly like home.The workout room is great, and the heated pool is open year round with a very nice hot tub. There is a very nice patio set attached, with a grill for public use.Arabella has certainly started things off on the right foot with us, and i am sure that Brandi is taking the property in a very promising direction.
Greg Benskin
| 3/31/2018
My partner and I recently moved in to Arabella and couldnt be any happier! Right in the heart of DTC, we are conveniently close to everything; a peaceful park, plenty of bars, restuarants, and the light rail. Not to mention its a much quieter, cleaner, safer area to live in.The apartment itself is quiet, clean, and updated! Beautiful granite countertops, a wood fireplace, large patio, heated year long pool and spa, and also very pet friendly. Not to mention the airflow throughout the unit is making for an amazing spring. We have access to both I-25 and hwy 225 which is perfect for my travelling job and my partner who works in the DTC.I would highly recommend moving in here! Especially for the price... for the tech center, the rent is affordable and a great location!
Jackson Anderson
| 3/20/2018
I have recently moved into Arabella apartments and I am really pleased with my unit and the complex. Judging off of other reviews, there has been a lot of turnover in the front office, but the new manager Brandi, is very professional, nice, and dedicated to her residents. She went above and beyond to get me into my apartment at the perfect price. The complex is always clean and my maintenance requests have been filled within a timely manor. I would recommend Arabella to anyone who is looking for a friendly and attentive staff as well as a great location in the heart of the DTC.
Verified Resident
| 3/20/2018
I have recently moved into Arabella apartments and I am really pleased with my unit and the complex. Judging off of other reviews, there has been a lot of turnover in the front office, but the new manager Brandi, is very professional, nice, and dedicated to her residents. She went above and beyond to get me into my apartment at the perfect price. The complex is always clean and my maintenance requests have been filled within a timely manor. I would recommend Arabella to anyone who is looking for a friendly and attentive staff as well as a great location in the heart of the DTC.
Annalea Layton
| 3/12/2018
The staff at this apartment complex has been the best. Ive lived in so many apartment complexes over the years and this one by fare outshines the rest. I had to be out of my old apartment ASAP and they did not hesitate to move me in and make me feel welcomed. If youre looking for a wonderful home I would highly recommend these apartments.
Verified Resident
| 3/12/2018
The staff at this apartment complex has been the best. Ive lived in so many apartment complexes over the years and this one by fare outshines the rest. I had to be out of my old apartment ASAP and they did not hesitate to move me in and make me feel welcomed. If youre looking for a wonderful home I would highly recommend these apartments.
Ausstan L.
| 3/12/2018
The staff at this apartment complex has been the best. Ive lived in so many apartment complexes over the years and this one by fare outshines the rest. I...
Ausstan L.
| 3/12/2018
The staff at this apartment complex has been the best. Ive lived in so many apartment complexes over the years and this one by fare outshines the rest. I...
Annalea L.
| 3/12/2018
The staff at this apartment complex has been the best. Ive lived in so many apartment complexes over the years and this one by fare outshines the rest. I...
Annalea L.
| 3/12/2018
The staff at this apartment complex has been the best. Ive lived in so many apartment complexes over the years and this one by fare outshines the rest. I...
Katie McGrane
| 8/14/2017
From day one the employees and management at Arabella apartment has been the best! It started with my transition from Texas to Colorado they worked with me when my move date needed to be changed. Then once I was finally here they have gone above and beyond in customer service. From being prompt on any maintenance request that was submitted to answering any questions or concerns.The property it self it in a great location in the heart of DTC, close to the light rail system (walk-able), and surrounding night life. The other residents in my experience have all been super friendly. One thing I love the most is how dog friendly it is. As an owner of 2 dogs it was important to find a place that just didnt say they were dog friendly but really mean it and show it!.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.